SE-EPPC

Southeast Exotic Pest Plant Council

About the Southeast EPPC

Officers | Board Members at Large | Liaisons | SE-EPPC Committees
Bylaws | Board Meeting Minutes

Officers

Karen

President
Karen Brown
University of Florida/IFAS
Center for Aquatic and Invasive Plants
7922 NW 71st Street, Gainesville, FL 32653-3071
Telephone: (352) 273-3667 / Fax: (352) 392-3462
E-mail: kpbrown@ufl.edu

Stephen Enloe

Immediate Past-President
Stephen Enloe
University of Florida
Associate Professor
Agronomy Department/Center for Aquatic & Invasive Plants
7922 NW 71st Street
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone: (352) 392-6841
Email: sfenloe@ufl.edu

Rob Emens

Secretary
Rob Emens
North Carolina Dept Environment & Natural Resources
Telephone: (919) 707-9012
E-mail: rob.emens@ncdenr.gov

Lee Patrick

Treasurer
Lee Patrick
VP, Restoration Ecologist
Invasive Plant Control, Inc.
PO Box 50556
Nashville, TN 37205
Mobile: (615) 812-5313
Fax: (615) 385-4124
email: lee@ipc-inc.org

Nancy J. Loewenstein

NA-EPPC Liaison
Nancy J. Loewenstein, Alabama Invasive Plant Council
Extension Specialist
3301 Forestry and Wildlife Sciences Bldg
Auburn University, AL 36849
334-844-1061
Email: loewenj@auburn.edu

Board Members at Large

Michelle Isenberg

Michelle Isenberg – ALIPC
Habitat Solutions
Dadeville, AL
256-749-3261
Email: habitat.solutions@yahoo.com

Christen Mason

Christen Mason - FLEPPC
Land Resources Bureau
South Florida Water Management District
561-682-2782
561-682-5044
Email: cmason@sfwmd.gov

Timothy Daly

Timothy Daly – GA-EPPC
County Extension Agent
UGA/Extension Gwinnett
Email: tdaly@uga.edu

Kris Stone – KY-EPPC
Boone County Arboretum
Email: kstone@boonecountyky.org

Bridget Lassiter - NC-IPC
NCDA&CS
Email: Bridget.Lassiter@ncagr.gov

David Jenkins

David Jenkins - SC-EPPC
Entomologist/Forest Health Specialist
South Carolina Forestry Commission
Columbia, SC
803-667-1002
Email: DJenkins@scfc.gov

Kitty McCracken

Kitty McCracken - TN-IPC
Natural Resources Management Team
US DOE Oak Ridge Reservation
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6351
865-924-4706 (cell)
865-576-5269 (office)
Email: mccrackenmk@ornl.gov


Liaisons

Nancy Dagley

National Park Service
Nancy Dagley
National Park Service Coordinator
Southeast Exotic Plant Management Team
67 Ranger Drive
Asheville, NC 28805
828-407-5651
Email: Nancy_Dagley@nps.gov

Anna Greis

USDA Forest Service
Anna Greis
Invasive Plants Specialist
Forest Health Protection
USDA Forest Service
Atlanta, GA
(404) 347-2961
Email: algreis@fs.fed.us

Lyne Askins

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Rebekah Gibble, Ph.D.
Senior Wildlife Biologist
USFWS
ARM Loxahatchee National Wildlife Refuge
10216 Lee Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33473
561.735.6038 office
Email: Rebekah_gibble@fws.gov

Jessica Spencer

US Army Corps of Engineers
Jessica Spencer
US Army Corps of Engineers
Invasive Species Management Branch
Jacksonville District
(904) 232-1696
Email: jessica.e.spencer@usace.army.mil


SE-EPPC Committees

     Budget Committee

     Nancy J. Loewenstein
     Lee Patrick
     Stephen Enloe
     Brian Arnold
     Karen Brown
     Jim Burke



Other Information


     Bylaws (pdf) - Revised May 2010

     SE-EPPC Proposed 2005-2010 Platform



Board Meeting Minutes


     2017

     2016

     2015

     2014

     2013

     2012

     2011

     2010

     2009

     2008

     2007

     2006

     2005

     2004

     2003

     2002

     2001